We are actively responding to the global COVID-19 pandemic. For more, please visit our COVID-19 response page, or call 1-877-436-3683. See the latest update on Actemra® (tocilizumab) supply here.

Customer Service

Call Customer Service Monday through Friday, 9 am through 8pm EST at (800) 551-2231 for assistance, or find what you need here for ordering, returns and product Issues.

Alert

We will be closed Monday, May 30th in observance of the Memorial Day Holiday. Please note the following that may impact ordering and delivery schedules.

Any order placed after 3 pm EST (1 pm PST) on Thursday, May 26th will ship the following Tuesday, May 31 for delivery on Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022.

If you have any questions please contact Genentech Customer Service at 800-551-2231 Monday - Friday 9 am - 8 pm EST (6 am - 5 pm PST).

Ordering

How to order Genentech products. Request access to order online.

learn more
Returns

How to return expired, spoiled, or damaged product.

Get Started
Other Issues

For product concerns, or issues with your recent shipment.

Get Help

Other Important Contacts

Quality Concerns

For product-specific quality questions:

For Tarceva
Astellas Oncology
Quality Department
(800) 327-6449

Select option 2, then select the prompt for Adverse Event and Product Concerns.

All other Genentech products
Genentech’s Quality Department
(800) 334-0290

Stability Issues

Genentech Medical Communications:
(800) 821-8590

Patient Resources

For patients, caregivers and healthcare providers:

Patient Access
We believe every person should get the Genentech medicine they need, and we offer programs to help make this happen.
Learn More

Patient Resource Center
Our patient resource center is dedicated to getting patients and caregivers to the right resources.
Call us at (877) 436-3683 or (877) GENENTECH
Monday – Friday, 6am-5pm PT